top of page

Loved Every Minute

release date. November 18th, 2019

Music written, arranged and produced by Andrea Filippucci

Guitars, Keyboards, Electronics. Andrea Filippucci
Strings. Layer Bows
Electric Bass. Marco Siniscalco
Electric Guitar in Loved Every Minute. Daniele Fiaschi
Electronics in Now Here. Francesco De Palma

Mix and mastered by Eugenio Vatta at Studio E45, Roma

loved every minute

Get the album!

  • Black Icon Spotify
  • Black Icon Amazon
  • apple music
  • Black Icon Deezer
  • Black Icon Tidal
  • YouTube
Related Works
bottom of page